In September the Quality Management Standard, ISO9001:2015 and Environmental Management Standard, ISO14001:2015  were published. This followed the publication of ISO27001:2013, the IT Security Management Standard in 2013. The management standards are all being restructured to align with a model called Annex SL, which will ultimately make it easier to integrate the management systems in practice.

In November 2015, Rebecca successfully passed the ISO9001:2015 Lead Assessors course and ISO27001:2013 IT Security Lead Assessor course. We’re already helping companies transition to the new standards and integrate these standards.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply